Officers & Board Members

Officers & Board Members


Jill Heyden : President

Jill Heyden

President

AAA Collections, Inc
605-978-9691

jill@aaa-coll.com
Heather Bode : Vice President

Heather Bode

Vice President

Faulkton Area Medical Center
605-598-4405 ext 10

heather.bode@faulktonmedical.org
Kim Weber : Treasurer

Kim Weber

Treasurer

Prairie Lakes Healthcare
605-882-7000

kim.weber@prairielakes.com
Karna Stroschein : Secretary

Karna Stroschein

Secretary

Prairie Lakes Healthcare
605-882-7000

karna.stroschein@prairielakes.com
Sandra Lockwood :

Sandra Lockwood

Rapid City Regional Health
605-755-7628

slockwood@regionalhealth.org
Pam Apland : Certification Chair

Pam Apland

Certification Chair

Rapid City Regional Health
605-755-7693

papland@regionalhealth.org
Amber Vanderwal :

Amber Vanderwal

eProvider Solutions
605-323-0800

amber@eprovidersolutions.com
Peggy Struck :

Peggy Struck

Sanford Health
605-328-8395

peggy.struck@sanfordhealth.org
Lisa Endres :

Lisa Endres

Avera St. Benedict
605-928-3311

lisa.endres@avera.org
Chelsey Christiansen :

Chelsey Christiansen

Madison Regional Health System
605-256-8609

chelsey.christiansen@madisonhospital.com
Jolyn Munson :

Jolyn Munson

Sanford Health
605-328-8395

Jolyn.Munson@sanfordhealth.org