Officers & Board Members

Officers & Board Members

Term January, 2022 – December 31, 2023


Chelsey Carper

President

Madison Regional Health System
605-256-8609

chelsey.carper@madisonhospital.com

Michelle Pudwill

Vice President

Faulkton Area Medical Center
605-598-1138

michelle.pudwill@faulktonmedical.org

Pam Apland

Secretary

Monument Health
605-755-7693

papland@monument.health

Kim Weber

Treasurer

Prairie Lakes Healthcare
605-882-7912

kim.weber@prairielakes.com

Jill Heyden

Chairperson of Board

AAA Collections, Inc
605-978-9691

jill@aaa-coll.com

Ashley Hulstein

Avera Health
605-224-3113

ashley.hulstein@avera.org

Brittany Callis

Credit Collections Bureau
605-362-3744

brittanyc@ccbinet.com

Shannon Koupal

Monument Health
605-755-7584

skoupal1@monument.health

Daniel Reichelt

Sanford Health Plan
605-312-2624

daniel.reichelt@sanfordhealth.org

Amber Vanderwal

eProvider Solutions
605-323-0800

amber@eprovidersolutions.com

Brian Viessman

Sanford Health
701-234-1028

brian.viessman@sanfordhealth.org