Officers & Board Members

Officers & Board Members


Peggy Struck

President

Sanford Health
605-328-8395

peggy.struck@sanfordhealth.org

Chelsey Christiansen

Vice President

Madison Regional Health System
605-256-8609

chelsey.christiansen@madisonhospital.com

Pam Apland

Secretary

Rapid City Regional Health
605-755-7693

papland@regionalhealth.org

Kim Weber

Treasurer

Prairie Lakes Healthcare
605-882-7000

kim.weber@prairielakes.com

Jill Heyden

AAA Collections, Inc
605-978-9691

jill@aaa-coll.com

Ashley Hulstein

Avera Health
605-224-3113

Ashley.Hulstein@avera.org

Lester Jahnig

Pioneer Memorial Health
605-326-3040

lester.jahnig@sanfordhealth.org

Michelle Pudwill

Faulkton Area Medical Center
605-598-6262

Michelle.Pudwill@faulktonmedical.org

Daniel Reichelt

Sanford Health
605-328-9509

Daniel.Reichelt@sanfordhealth.org

Chad Thompson

Experian Health
612-382-0219

Chad.Thompson@experian.com

Amber Vanderwal

eProvider Solutions
605-323-0800

amber@eprovidersolutions.com